Who can apply?

To be eligible for an exchange period you must be registered in one of the participating universities. There are 5 types of individual mobility: Undergraduates, Masters, Doctorates, Teaching Staff and Administrative Staff members of the partner universities. All students must be enrolled in official studies and have completed 60 ECTS / first year of studies to be eligible for admission.

If you have previously enjoyed an Erasmus mobility (studies or placement), you can participate in this programme but remember that you can enjoy 12 months maximum per each cycle of study (Bachelor-Master-Doctorate) independently from the number and type of mobility activities. Participation with a zero-grant from EU funds counts aswell towards this maximum duration.

If you have previously participated in Erasmus Mundus, you may participate in this programme but will have lower priority than applicants who have not benefited from Erasmus mobility.